Pulverschnee und Hüttenromantik

rustic, honest, authentic

A Chalet Village Resort – a home as unique as you

LaPosch Resort is a place with personality. A place for peaceful enjoyment of life. Far away from the turmoil of everyday life and surrounded by nature, here in Tyrol each guest enjoys a private, meticulously designed mountain cabin. An alpine hideaway, LaPosch is an enchanting chalet village that is the perfect blend of time-honoured Austrian tradition and the luxury of modern amenities, a meeting place for adventurers and those seeking peace and tranquility.

With our personal style and thoughtfully selected details, we are delighted to welcome, surprise, and captivate you at LaPosch. Share in our little paradise, the splendor of nature, and the Tyrolean joie de vivre.


Your retreat of tranquility

A private home for guests fifteen and older

LaPosch Resort is a retreat for tranquility and since March 2021, we have adapted to become the first and only adult chalet village in both the Tyrol valley and Austria. As the first chalet village in Tyrol, we focus on ensuring our guests find relaxation, tranquility, and peace. Our commitment to these values stand in harmony with our concept change to an adults-only (15+) Chalet Village. Your exclusive, luxurious destination for an incomparable hideaway. Dein Bergaway.

» more information
laposch-privatechalet-abendessen-genussmomente-tirol.jpg

...in your private chalet

Make yourself at home...

16 individual chalets, designed to impress and every detail created with love. Enjoy your getaway in a cozy living atmosphere where rustic design meets luxury, paired with all the amenities of a top hotel.


Your Chalet Holiday at the Foot of the Zugspitze

Our chalet village in Tyrol

We hope to see you soon in our chalet village nestled in the small, mountainside town of Biberwier. Take a look at the story of creating our chalet village, meet the hosts and learn about our philosophy of connecting every individual with their perfect luxury chalet

» Our chalet village
laposch-chaleturlaub-luxuschalet-garten-tirol.jpg

Private retreats at Chalet Dorf

Your complete carefree holiday

Relaxed and safe holidays despite covid - completely private and according to your wishes. Unexpected times call for sensible measures. Here is an overview of the most important information.

News & Updates

Vacation made for me.

Down-to-earth luxury. Lots of love and warmth. Incorporating tradition and authenticity. These values are an integral part of our philosophy, and we incorporate them with every decision made at LaPosch.

» Let yourself be surprised
16

Chalets

Individual and custom-made

To the chalets
2008

The beginning ...

... of a wonderful journey

Your hosts
365

Days

There for you

365 days
7

Good reasons

For a holiday in LaPosch

Good reasons
36

Employees

Take care of your well-being

Your wish fulfillers

besonderer-urlaub-in-den-bergen-chalet-laposch.jpg
Pulverschnee und Hüttenromantik
laposch-rueckzugsort-stille-ruhe-adultsonly.jpg
Deine private Wohlfühloase
laposch-deinbergaway-ruheoase-pool-chalet.jpg
Mit Aussicht auf Ruhe

Urig, ehrlich, echt

Ein Chalet-Dorf – so individuell wie Du

Das LaPosch ist ein Ort mit Persönlichkeit. Ein Ort der Ruhe und des individuellen Lebensgenusses. Fernab vom Alltag und ganz nah an der Natur genießt jeder für sich sein ganz privates Fleckchen Tirol. Ein alpines Hideaway, ein feines Chalet-Dorfdas Treffpunkt für altbewährte Traditionen und neu entdeckte Moderne, Treffpunkt für Abenteurer und Ruhesuchende ist.

Mit unserer persönlichen Handschrift und liebevoll ausgewählten Details möchten wir Euch im LaPosch willkommen heißen, überraschen und faszinieren. Euch teilhaben lassen an unserem kleinen Paradies, der Natur und der Tiroler Lebensfreude. 

Dein Rückzugsort der Stille

Adults-Only – Konzeptveränderung mit Weitblick

Seit März 2021 ist das LaPosch ein Rückzugsort der Stille. Ein privates Urlaubszuhause für die gehobenen Ansprüche von Erwachsenen. Als erstes Chalet Dorf in Tirol setzen wir gezielt auf den Erholungsfaktor Ruhe und orientieren uns am Lifestyle und den Gewohnheiten von Gästen ab 15 Jahren. Gelebte Werte, die im völligen Einklang mit dieser Konzeptveränderung hin zum Adults-Only Chalet Dorf stehen und ein Angebot das ausschließlich den Bedürfnissen von Erwachsenen entspricht, machen diesen besonderen Ort zu einem unvergleichbarem Hideaway. Deinem Bergaway.

» mehr lesen

Nicht zuhause und doch dahoam ...

... dahoam im eigenen Chalet

16 individuell gestaltete Chalets überzeugen mit viel Liebe zum Detail in gemütlicher Wohnatmosphäre. Rustikale Designelemente treffen auf bodenständigen Luxus, gepaart mit den Annehmlichkeiten eines Top-Hotels.

Dein Chalet Urlaub am Fuße der Zugspitze

Unser Chalet Dorf in Tirol

Du möchtest mehr über unser Chalet Dorf mitten im kleinen Örtchen Biberwier erfahren? Schau Dir unsere Geschichte von der Entstehung unseres Chaletdorfes an oder erfahre mehr über die Gastgeber, unsere Philosophie, unsere Ideen und Vorstellungen von den perfekten Luxus Chalets für jeden Geschmack.

» Unser Chaletdorf

Private Rückzugsorte im Chalet Dorf Tirol

Dein Rundum-Sorglos-Urlaub

Entspannt und sicher urlauben trotz Corona - ganz privat und ganz nach Deinen Wünschen. Besondere Zeiten erfordern besondere Maßnahmen. Hier die wichtigsten Informationen im Überblick.

News & Aktuelles

Urlauben wie ich.

Bodenständiger Luxus. Viel Liebe und Herzlichkeit. Traditionsbewusst und authentisch. Diese Werte spiegeln sich in unserem Tun und Handeln wider, sie sind fester Bestandteil einer gelebten Philosophie.

» Lass Dich überraschen
16

Chalets

Individuell und maßgefertigt

zu den Chalets
2008

Der Beginn ...

... einer wunderschönen Reise

Deine Gastgeber
365

Tage

Für Euch da

365 Tage
7

Gute Gründe

Für einen Urlaub im LaPosch

Gute Gründe
27

Mitarbeiter

Kümmern sich um Euer Wohlergehen

Deine Wunscherfüller